Contact Us

Rhyl & District Motor Club meet every Thursday at The Salusbury Arms, Tremeirchion.

Anyone who has the desire to become involved in Motor Sport is more than welcome to come and join us for a natter.

If you wish to become a member of Rhyl & District Motor Club, then click on the MEMBERSHIP tab, download & complete a membership form and either send your application in the post to the Membership Secretary or alternatively bring it to a club night.

The first Thursday of the month is the Committee meeting which is closed to club members only.

If you have any questions, then please complete the Contact form

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Meet the Team

Paul Jones



Heath Griffiths

Vice Chairman


Gaynor Coughlan

General Secretary & Social Secretary


Michelle Griffiths

Treasurer & Club Safeguarding Officer


Hayley Turley

Membership Secretary


Jamie Wallis

Chief Marshal


Keith Gush

Equipment Officer


Barry Bartlett

Championship Secretary & Press Officer


Chris Lloyd

Bulletin Editor


Phill Rock

Committee Member

Martin Lloyd

Committee Member

Gareth Hockridge

Committee Member

Paul 'Jonah' Jones

Committee Member

Lewis Rock

Committee Member

Dylan Griffiths

Committee Member


Registered office:

Derwen, Rhewl Road, Penyffordd, Holywell

Copyright 2017 | Rhyl & District Motor Club